AVS4YOU >> AVS Disc Creator >> Fiche Produit

Propulsé par

AVS Disc Creator
Cette page est disponible en EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoEspañol
AVS Disc Creator

AVS Disc Creator est une application compacte dotée de nombreuses fonctions qui permet à l'utilisateur d'accomplir plusieurs tâches. L'interface de programme est vraiment très intuitive et simple ce qui permet d'effectuer une opération en faisant juste quelques cliques.

Télécharger
AVS Disc Creator
Version courante:  6.0.2.547
Date de sortie:  26/09/2017
Taille du fichier:
93.68 Mo

AVS Disc Creator. Cliquez ici pour agrandir image

En utilisant AVS Disc Creator
vous pouvez accomplir les tâches suivantes:

Les types de disques pris en charge par AVS Disc Creator sont les suivants: CD-R, CD-RW, CD-RW à haute vitesse, DVD-R, DVD-RW, DVD+R DL, DVD-R DL, DVD-RAM, D-R, BD-RE, BD-R à double couche, BD-RE à double couche. A consulter la section Annexe pour en savoir plus.

Pour lancer AVS Disc Creator allez au menu Démarrer et choisissez Tous les programmes -> AVS4YOU -> Gravure -> AVS Disc Creator.

Télécharger AVS Disc Creator Version courante:  6.0.2.547Taille du fichier: 93.68 Mo

Veuillez noter que le logiciel AVS4YOU ne permet pas de copier les disques protégés. Vous pouvez utiliser ce logiciel pour copier votre disque créé ou si vous avez reçu la permission de copier ce disque du propriétaire.

AVS4YOU est une marque déposée de la société Online Media Technologies, Ltd., UK. Intel et Core 2 Duo sont des marques déposées d'Intel Corporation. AMD et Athlon X2 sont des marques déposées d'Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/2003/Vista sont des marques déposées de Microsoft Corporation. Tous les autres noms de marques sont des marques déposées de leurs sociétés respectives.

AVS4YOU >> AVS Disc Creator >> Overview

Powered by

AVS Disc Creator
This page is available in EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoEspañol
AVS Disc Creator

AVS Disc Creator is a compact and fully functional application that lets you perform different burning tasks with any kind of files. The software has an easy-to-use and understandable interface that allows you to create your own audio, data and video discs effortlessly with just several mouse clicks.

Download
AVS Disc Creator
Current Version:  6.0.2.547
Release Date:  09/26/2017
File Size:
93.68 MB
AVS Disc Creator. Watch video presentation

Using AVS Disc Creator
you can quickly and easily perform the following tasks:

  • burn home videos available on the HDD directly onto DVD and Blu-ray discs for home DVD/BD players;
  • record data onto CD, DVD, Blu-ray discs;
  • create audio CDs;
  • copy CD, DVD and Blu-ray discs;
  • restore a damaged disc with corrupted structure making a new copy of it;
  • create, burn and edit disc images;
  • create bootable discs;
  • erase your discs before burning them;
  • view information about your optical drive and disc types it supports.

AVS Disc Creator supports writing onto the following disc types: CD-R, CD-RW, CD-RW High Speed, DVD-R, DVD-RW, DVD+R DL, DVD-R DL, DVD-RAM, BD-R, BD-RE, BD DoubleLayer-R, BD DoubleLayer-RE. See the Appendix section for more detail on different disc types.

To start AVS Disc Creator go to Start menu and choose All Programs -> AVS4YOU -> Burning -> AVS Disc Creator.

Download AVS Disc Creator Current Version:  6.0.2.547File Size: 93.68 MB

Please note that AVS4YOU programs do not allow you to copy protected material. You may use this software in copying material in which you own the copyright or have obtained permission to copy from the copyright owner.

AVS4YOU is a registered trademark of Online Media Technologies, Ltd., UK. Intel and Core 2 Duo are registered trademarks of Intel Corporation. AMD and Athlon X2 are registered trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/2003/Vista are registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.