Propulsé par

AVS Video Converter
Télécharger
AVS Video Converter v.6

Version courante:  6.4.4.420
Date de sortie:  6/17/2010
Taille du fichier:
52.20 Mo
Cette page est disponible en EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoEspañol日本語
AVS Video Converter

Conversion de fichiers DVD dans un autre format

structure de DVDDVD Audio disc structureTrès souvent la conversion de DVD nous pose des problèmes à cause de leur structure compliquée. Sur cette page vous trouverez des conseils pour optimiser le traitement de fichiers DVD.

Quand vous ouvrez un disque DVD dans l'Explorateur Windows, le plus souvent vous y voyez deux dossiers - VIDEO_TS et AUDIO_TS. Le dossier AUDIO_TS est vide (il contient quelques fichiers seulement au cas si c'est un disque DVD Audio et, au lieu de VIDEO_TS.IFO, VIDEO_TS.BUP, VTS_01_1.VOB et ainsi de suite il y aura AUDIO_TS.IFO, AUDIO_TS.BUP, AUDIO_PP.IFO, ATS_01_1.AOB etc).

Tandis que le dossier VIDEO_TS contient plusieurs fichiers BUP, VOB et IFO. AVS Video Converter prend en charge des fichiers VOB et IFO. Les fichiers VOB contiennent directement le flux vidéo et audio. Leur taille ne dépasse pas 1 Go. C'est pourquoi il en y a plusieurs dans la plupart des DVD. Le fichier VOB qui se termine par 0 le plus souvent contient le menu et non pas la vidéo elle-même. (Ex. - VTS_01_0.vob est un fichier de menu).

Les fichiers IFO contiennent l'information sur la structure du disque, la séquence de chapitres, etc.

Quand vous convertissez un DVD avec un seul titre (c'est-à-dire un disque contenant un seul film avec menu et extra), il est recommandé de suivre les instructions ci-dessous pour éviter la lecture incorrecte du fichier ou le problème de désynchronisation son/vidéo.

Convertir un DVD avec un seul titre

Etape 1

Pour convertir à partir du disque DVD directement, choisissez votre graveur DVD, ouvrez le dossier VIDEO_TS et sélectionnez le fichier VIDEO_TS.IFO. Ne prenez pas le fichier qui se termine par 0, c'est un fichier menu. Nous vous recommendons de prendre le fichier IFO, car il contient toute la vidéo et non pas les chapitres séparés.

Notez!Notez: bien que dans le champ Type de fichiers: Tous les fichiers soit choisi, les fichiers VOB ne soront pas présentés pour éviter la confusion.

Ouvrir le fichier d'entrée

Si vous préférez convertir les fichiers VOB, choisissez VOB dans la liste de types de fichier et des fichiers VOB nécessaires.

Notez!Notez: la conversion de fichiers VOB au lieu du fichier IFO peut aboutir à la désynchronisation son/vidéo dans le fichier de sortie.

Etape 2

Quand vous avez sélectionné le fichier VIDEO_TS.IFO, cliquez sur le bouton Advancé >>. D'habitude le programme choisit une piste la plus longue qui correspond à la vidéo principale sur le disque. Vous pouvez le vérifier en cliquant sur la flèche du menu déroulant Vidéo -> Piste:

Sélectionner la piste vidéo

Si vous voulez convertir des fichiers stockés sur le disque dur, vérifiez, s'il vous plaît, si vous convertissez non seulement des fichiers .VOB, mais aussi IFO. Si vous ne convertissez que des fichiers VOB nous ne pouvons pas garantir que le fichier de sortie sera bien syncronisé.

Convertir un DVD avec plusieurs titres

Parfois les flux audio et vidéo sont multiplexés (par exemple, il y a quelques films sur le disque et tous les films sont inclus dans un fichier VOB). Quand vous ouvrez le premier fichier .IFO (le fichier VIDEO_TS.IFO) sur ce disque, AVS Video Converter choisit par défaut le ficher le plus long.

Si votre disque DVD contient plusieurs films et vous voulez convertir tous les flux vidéos, cliquez sur le bouton Parcourir à coté du champs Fichier d'entrée. Dans la fenêtre Ouvrir le fichier d'entrée sélectionnez le premier fichier .IFO et cliquez sur le bouton Ouvrir. Puis en cliquant sur Advancé sélectionnez la première piste longue dans la liste déroulante Vidéo -> Piste.

Cliquez sur le bouton Ajouter un fichier vidéo Ajouter un fichier au-dessous du bouton Parcourir et sélectionnez encore une fois le fichier VIDEO_TS.IFO dans la fenêtre ouverte pour charger la structure du disque dans le logiciel et cliquez sur le bouton Ouvrir. Ensuite en cliquant sur Advancé sélectionnez la deuxième piste longue dans la liste déroulante Vidéo -> Piste. Le deuxième film sera ajouté au logiciel. Suivez ces indications pour tous les films à ajouter:

Converting several titles

Ainsi vous ajoutez tous les flux vidéos nécessaires à convertir. On peut vérifier la quantité des fichiers en ouvrant la fenêtre Editer Fichier d'Entrée avant la conversion.

Note!Notez: il y a les DVDs qui contient les flux vidéos multiples - chaqun sur sa piste. On peut les convertir de la même manière que les disques avec les flux vidéos multiplexés sur une piste en utilisant le schéma ci-dessous.

Tous les films choisis seront convertis dans un seul fichier. Vous pouvez les convertir dans les fichiers séparés en suivant les étapes suivantes:

  • Chargez toutes les pistes (films, épisodes, trames vidéo) dans le logiciel (en utilisant le bouton Ajouter un fichier vidéo et en choisissant chaque fois des pistes différentes).
  • Ouvrez la fenêtre Editer Fichier d'Entrée en cliquant sur le bouton Editer sur la Barre d'outils.
  • Ouvrez le panneau Marqueurs en cliquant sur le bouton Panneau Marqueurs. Ensuite cliquez sur le bouton Ajout Auto et ajouter les marqueurs au début de chaque piste (film).
  • Cliquez sur le bouton OK pour accepter les modifications et fermer la fenêtre Editer Fichier d'Entrée.
  • Maintenant cochez la case Diviser et sélectionnez l'option par les marqueus:

Diviser par les marqueus

Après la conversion les flux vidéos seront enregistrés dans les fichiers séparés.

Convertir un DVD avec plusieurs langues

La plupart de DVD ont quelques pistes audio. Vous pouvez en sélectionner une en faisant un clique sur le bouton << Avancé et en choisissant la langue appropriée de la boîte déroulante:

Information sur le fichier

Convertir un DVD gravé mode VR

Certains enregistreurs DVD (aussi bien que DVD camcorder) peuvent écrire le DVD en mode VR. Ces fichiers ne peuvent pas être convertis en utilisant le fichier IFO non plus. Pour importer ces fichiers dans AVS Video Converter utilisez l'option Fichiers VOB (*.vob,*.vro) dans la fenêtre Ouvrir le fichier d'entrée et sélectionnez le fichier VR_MOVIE.VRO dans le dossier DVD_RTAV. Après quoi la vidéo DVD-VR sera importée dans le programme sans problèmes:

Sélection de fichiers VRO

Vous pouvez les éditer comme n'importe quel autre fichier DVD et convertir dans un des formats pris en charge.

Veuillez noter que le logiciel AVS4YOU ne permet pas de copier les disques protégés. Vous pouvez utiliser ce logiciel pour copier votre disque créé ou si vous avez reçu la permission de copier ce disque du propriétaire.

AVS4YOU est une marque déposée de la société Online Media Technologies, Ltd., UK. Intel et Core 2 Duo sont des marques déposées d'Intel Corporation. AMD et Athlon X2 sont des marques déposées d'Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/2003/Vista sont des marques déposées de Microsoft Corporation. Tous les autres noms de marques sont des marques déposées de leurs sociétés respectives.

Powered by

AVS Video Converter
AVS Video Converter v.6
Download

Current Version:  6.4.4.420
Release Date:  6/17/2010
File Size:
52.20 MB
This page is available in EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoEspañol日本語
AVS Video Converter

Converting DVD Files to Other Formats and Ripping DVDs

DVD disc structureDVD Audio disc structureUsually converting DVD files causes troubles due to the fact that the structure of a DVD disc is rather complicated. In this page you will find tips on how to optimize processing of DVD files.

When you open a DVD disc in Windows Explorer, usually you will find two folders there - VIDEO_TS and AUDIO_TS. Usually AUDIO_TS folder is empty (the files will be there only in case it is a DVD Audio disc and, instead of VIDEO_TS.IFO, VIDEO_TS.BUP, VTS_01_1.VOB and so on there will be AUDIO_TS.IFO, AUDIO_TS.BUP, AUDIO_PP.IFO, ATS_01_1.AOB and so on).

The VIDEO_TS folder contains files with BUP, VOB and IFO extension. AVS Video Converter uses VOB and IFO files. VOB files contain the video and audio streams directly. They cannot be more than approximately 1 GB in size. That's why most DVDs contain several VOB files. VOB files, which end with the number 0 usually are menus and not the videos themselves (e.g. - VTS_01_0.vob - is a menu file).

IFO Files contain the information about the structure of the disc, of the sequence of chapters, etc.

When you convert a DVD with a single title set (i.e. a disc containing a single movie together with the extras and menus) to another format, we recommend that you follow this instruction in order to avoid incorrect file reading and desynchronization between audio and video in the output file.

Converting DVDs with a Single Movie

Step 1

You can also convert from a DVD disc directly! When you browse for your Input Video File, select your DVD-drive, open the VIDEO_TS folder and select the VIDEO_TS.IFO file. Do not select the file, the name of which ends on zero, as it is a menu file. We encourage you to select the IFO file, because this file applies to the whole video stream and not to separate chapters.

Note!Note: in the field Files of type: All video files is selected, but in fact, VOB files are not reflected to avoid confusion.

Open Input Video File window

If you still would like to select VOB files, choose VOB in the list of file types and choose a necessary VOB file.

Note!Note: converting separate VOBs instead of referring to a single IFO file may cause desynchronization between the audio and the video in your output file.

Step 2

After you have selected the VIDEO_TS.IFO file click the Advanced >> button. Normally the program will select the longest DVD title that usually corresponds to the main movie on the disc. You can check that clicking the drop-down arrow near the Video -> Track box:

Selecting a video track

If you prefer to convert files that are located on your hard disk drive, please make sure that you copy not only VOB files, but IFO files as well. When you convert referring to VOB files, we cannot guarantee that your output file will be in synch.

Converting DVDs with Several Movies

Nevertheless, some DVDs contain multiple videos in one title set (for instance, there are several movies on the disc and they all are included into one set of VOB files). When you open the first IFO-file (the VIDEO_TS.IFO file) of such a disc, the longest of the movies will be selected by default by AVS Video Converter.

If you find out that your DVD has several movies recorded onto it and you want to convert all of them, click the Browse... button next to the Input Video File field. In the Open Input Video File window select the first IFO file and click the Open button. In the Advanced settings select the first long title from the Video -> Track drop-down list.

Click the Insert Insert button button below Browse... and in the opened window select the VIDEO_TS.IFO again to load the disc structure into the program again and click the Open button. In the Advanced settings select the second long title from the Video -> Track drop-down list. The second movie will be added to the program. The same is done for the rest of the movies:

Converting several titles

This way you will load all the movies from the title set to the converter. You can easily check that in the Edit Input File(s) window before the conversion.

Note!Note: there are DVDs that have multiple videos each in its own title set. They can be handled the same way as the discs with several movies in one title set using the above schema.

All the loaded movies will be converted into a single file. You can convert them into separate files undertaking the following steps:

  • Load all the titles (movies, episodes, video clips) into the converter using the above algorithm (using the Insert button and selecting each time a different title).
  • Open the Edit Input File(s) window clicking the Edit button of the Main Toolbar.
  • Open the Markers Panel clicking the Markers panel button button. After that click the Auto Add button and select the At the Beginning of Each Clip option to add markers to the beginning of each title (movie).
  • Click the OK button to accept changes and close the Edit Input File(s) window.
  • Now tick the Split check-box and select the Split by markers option:

Split by markers option

When the conversion is done all the titles will be saved into separate files.

Converting DVDs with Several Languages

Many DVDs are multi-lingual. We provide an option of selecting the audio track for your output file. To select the necessary audio track, click << Advanced button and in the field below select the audio track in the combo box:

File Information tab

Converting DVDs Recorded in VR Mode

Some DVD recorders (and DVD camcorders as well) can write DVD in VR mode. These files cannot be converted using the IFO file either. You can still load these videos into AVS Video Converter. To do that use the VOB Files (*.vob,*.vro) option in the Open Input Video File window and select the VR_MOVIE.VRO file in the DVD_RTAV folder. After that the DVD-VR video will be loaded into the program with no trouble:

Selecting VRO video files

You can edit it like a common DVD-video file and convert it into any supported format afterwards.

Please note that AVS4YOU programs do not allow you to copy protected material. You may use this software in copying material in which you own the copyright or have obtained permission to copy from the copyright owner.

AVS4YOU is a registered trademark of Online Media Technologies, Ltd., UK. Intel and Core 2 Duo are registered trademarks of Intel Corporation. AMD and Athlon X2 are registered trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/2003/Vista are registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.