Propulsé par

AVS Video Converter
Télécharger
AVS Video Converter v.6

Version courante:  6.4.4.420
Date de sortie:  6/17/2010
Taille du fichier:
52.20 Mo
Cette page est disponible en EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoEspañol日本語
AVS Video Converter

Conversion de fichiers vidéo

La principale fonctionnalité d'AVS Video Converter est de convertir les fichiers vidéo d'un format vers un autre. Pour ceux qui ne sont pas familiers avec les termes informatiques, cela peut paraître compliqué, mais AVS Video Converter est très agréable à utiliser. Donc vous pouvez commencer de convertir vos fichiers vidéo dès le premier lancement du programme.

Même si vous avez besoin d'aide, vous pouvez consulter cette section pour apprendre comment convertir vos clips vidéo. Elle contient l'information suivante:

  • Formats supportés

    Ici vous pouvez trouver la liste complète des formats pris en charge par AVS Video Converter. Les fichiers vidéo aux formats différents peuvent être importés dans le programme et convertis dans un autre format, mais il y a des formats "en lecture seul" par le programme.

  • Instructions pas-à-pas

    Ce sont les instructions à suivre pour convertir une vidéo dans un des formats supportés: AVI, MP4, MPEG, WMV, FLV, MOV, RM, 3GP, SWF, MKV, DPG, AMV, aussi bien que DVD et Blu-ray.

  • Utilisation d'éditeur du profil

    Parfois vous avez besoin de configurer les paramètres du fichier de sortie pour qu'il soit lisible par votre baladeur. Ici vous pouvez trouver les conseils pertinents.

  • Traitement de disques

    Cette section comprend l'information relative à la conversion en DVD ou en Blu-ray, la gravure de DVD ou Blu-ray, l'encodage de DVD/ BD dans un autre format, aussi bien que l'information sur la structure de disque DVD et Blu-ray.

Veuillez noter que le logiciel AVS4YOU ne permet pas de copier les disques protégés. Vous pouvez utiliser ce logiciel pour copier votre disque créé ou si vous avez reçu la permission de copier ce disque du propriétaire.

AVS4YOU est une marque déposée de la société Online Media Technologies, Ltd., UK. Intel et Core 2 Duo sont des marques déposées d'Intel Corporation. AMD et Athlon X2 sont des marques déposées d'Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/2003/Vista sont des marques déposées de Microsoft Corporation. Tous les autres noms de marques sont des marques déposées de leurs sociétés respectives.

Powered by

AVS Video Converter
AVS Video Converter v.6
Download

Current Version:  6.4.4.420
Release Date:  6/17/2010
File Size:
52.20 MB
This page is available in EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoEspañol日本語
AVS Video Converter

Converting Video Files

The main function of AVS Video Converter is to convert video files from one format to another. For people who isn't familiar with this process and all of the terms it involves, it may sound difficult. But AVS Video Converter is very user-friendly so that you can begin converting your video files from the first program start.

Although if you need help, you can always refer to this section to learn more about this process. So, it includes the following information:

  • Supported formats

    Here you can find a complete list of formats supported by AVS Video Converter. Video files of some formats can be loaded into the program as input files and created in the end of the conversion process, while other formats can only be read by the program.

  • Step-by-step instructions

    These instructions describe the workflow of video file conversion to one of the supported formats: AVI, MP4, MPEG, WMV, FLV, MOV, RM, 3GP, SWF, MKV, DPG, AMV, as well as DVD and Blu-ray.

  • Using profile editors

    In some cases you might need to set exact parameters for your output video file so that it can be played back on a certain device. Here you can read some further information on how to do it.

  • Working with discs

    This chapter includes all the necessary directions concerning converting to DVD or Blu-ray, burning DVD or Blu-ray files to disc, ripping and converting DVD/ BD to another format, as well as information about DVD and Blu-ray disc structure.

Please note that AVS4YOU programs do not allow you to copy protected material. You may use this software in copying material in which you own the copyright or have obtained permission to copy from the copyright owner.

AVS4YOU is a registered trademark of Online Media Technologies, Ltd., UK. Intel and Core 2 Duo are registered trademarks of Intel Corporation. AMD and Athlon X2 are registered trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/2003/Vista are registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.