Propulsé par

AVS Video Converter
Télécharger
AVS Video Converter v.6

Version courante:  6.4.4.420
Date de sortie:  6/17/2010
Taille du fichier:
52.20 Mo
Cette page est disponible en EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoEspañol日本語
AVS Video Converter

Paramètres Avancés

Dans la Fenêtre principale vous pouvez choisir des fichiers d'entrée, indiquer le nom et le chemin d'assès vers le fichier de sortie et régler les paramètres de conversion.

Cliquez sur le bouton bouton Avancé dans la Fenêtre principale pour pouvoir choisir le mode de traitement, obtenir l'information sur les paramètres du fichier de sortie et d'entrée et régler le rapport hauteur/largeur du fichier de sortie.

Si vous voulez diviser votre vidéo en limitant la taille du fichier de sortie ou la diviser par les marqueurs, suivez les instructions du chapitre Division.

AVS Video Converter v.6

L'onglet Information sur fichier

Une fois vous cliquez sur le bouton Avancé >> en bas à droite de la Fenêtre principale, vous voyez l'onglet Fichier Info qui fournit l'information sur les paramètres audio/vidéo de votre fichier. Il vous permet de prévisualiser les propriétés du fichier de sortie avant de lancer la conversion.

Menu avancé

Si votre fichier d'entrée est un fichier DVD ou Blu-ray vous pourrez choisir la bande son pour votre fichier de sortie à la main. C'est à dire, choisir la langue de votre film si cette option est disponible sur le DVD/BD d'origine.

Vidéo / Audio

De la même manière vous pouvez choisir la piste audio pour un fichier .avi s'il en possède plusieurs.

Si vous convertissez un DVD/BD qui possède des sous-titres vous pouvez voir toute la liste des sous-titres disponibles ici:

Sélection de sous-titres

Choisissez la langue de la boîte déroulante ou désactivez tout en choisissant l'option <Rien>.

L'onglet Correction d'aspect

L'onglet Correction d'aspect vous offre la possibilité de changer le rapport hauteur/largeur de l'image:

Correction d'aspect

La correction d'aspect peut être utile au cas où vous changez la longueur et la hauteur originales du fichier. Dans ce cas-là les proportions d'image peuvent être affectées et vous aurez besoin de les corriger pour que l'image du fichier de sortie soit redimensionnée proportionnellement (ne pas avoir l'impression que l'image est ecrasée ou déformée).

Notez !Notez: si vous ouvrez plusieurs fichiers vidéo dans AVS Video Converter, vous devez sélectionner un seul fichier depuis la liste des fichiers d'entrée dans la Zone principale et puis corriger les proportions de ce fichier.

Vous pouvez corriger les proportions de la vidéo source. Les options de correction suivantes sont disponibles:

  • Original - pour définir les proportions comme dans le fichier d'entrée.
  • 4:3 - pour définir les proportions 4:3.
  • 16:9 - pour définir les proportions 16:9.
  • Largeur:Hauteur - pour définir les proportions calculées sur la base de largeur et hauteur du fichier d'entrée.
  • Personnel - pour définir les proportions calculées sur la base de valeurs personnelles pour la largeur et la hauteur. Vous pouvez entrer les valeurs dans les champs correspondants.

Les types de correction des proportions de la vidéo de sortie disponibles pour différents types de formats sont les suivants:

Type d'aspect Description
Original L'image de sortie maintient la hauteur et la longueur du fichier d'entrée ce qui permet d'éviter la déformation de l'image. Cette option est disponible pour tous les formats sauf DVD, Blu-ray et MPEG.
Sans correction L'image du fichier sera redimensionnée selon les paramètres sélectionnés dans l'éditeur du profil. Utilisez cette option si vous êtes sur que l'image ne sera pas déformée par les paramètres choisis. Cette option est disponible pour tous les formats sauf DVD, Blu-ray et MPEG.
4:3 (Ecran standard) L'image sera redimensionnée et adaptée à l'écran 4:3 ce qui permet de reproduire la vidéo de sortie sur un TV standard sans la déformer. Cette option n'est disponible que pour les formats DVD, Blu-ray et MPEG.
16:9 (Plein écran) L'image sera redimensionnée et adaptée à l'écran 16:9 ce qui permet de reproduire la vidéo de sortie sur un écran large sans la déformer. Cette option n'est disponible que pour les formats DVD, Blu-ray et MPEG.
Notez!Notez: au cas où vous utilisez la correction d'aspect (Original, 4:3 ou 16:9), des bandes noires - appelées en anglais les mattes - seront ajoutées de deux côtés de l'image ou en haut et en bas. Pour les faire disparaître utilisez la fonction Recadrer. Mais faites attention dans ce cas-là une certaine partie de l'image sera aussi perdue pour maintenir le rapport hauteur/largeur (pareil à la fonction "cadrage et balayage" présentée dans certains modèles de lecteurs DVD).

Vous pouvez aussi consulter la section Rapport d'aspect de l'Annexe pour en savoir plus.

Veuillez noter que le logiciel AVS4YOU ne permet pas de copier les disques protégés. Vous pouvez utiliser ce logiciel pour copier votre disque créé ou si vous avez reçu la permission de copier ce disque du propriétaire.

AVS4YOU est une marque déposée de la société Online Media Technologies, Ltd., UK. Intel et Core 2 Duo sont des marques déposées d'Intel Corporation. AMD et Athlon X2 sont des marques déposées d'Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/2003/Vista sont des marques déposées de Microsoft Corporation. Tous les autres noms de marques sont des marques déposées de leurs sociétés respectives.

Powered by

AVS Video Converter
AVS Video Converter v.6
Download

Current Version:  6.4.4.420
Release Date:  6/17/2010
File Size:
52.20 MB
This page is available in EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoEspañol日本語
AVS Video Converter

Advanced Settings

In the Main Window you can select input files, set output files names, destination and formats and set most of the parameters you need to convert a video file.

Click the Advanced button button in the Main Window and you will be able to set the processing mode, get information about input and output files parameters and set the output video file aspect parameters.

If you want to split a file limiting the size of your output files or split by markers, follow the instructions of the Splitting Video Files chapter.

AVS Video Converter v.6

File Information Tab

As soon as you open Advanced Settings pressing the Advanced >> button in the right bottom corner of the Main Window, you will see the File Information tab. The advanced settings menu is located at the bottom of the Main Window and provides the information on audio and video parameters of your media. It allows you to preview the output file properties before you start the conversion.

Advanced menu

If your input file is a DVD or Blu-ray file you will be able to manually select the audio track for your output file. Particularly, you can select the language of your track, if such option is given on the original DVD/BD:

Video / Audio menu

The same way you can select the audio track for an .avi video file that has more than one audio track in it.

In case you are going to convert a DVD/Blu-ray video file it might have subtitles in it. The available subtitles (if any) will be shown under the Subpicture option:

Selecting subpicture

You can select the necessary subtitle using the drop-down list of subtitles or deselect all the subtitles choosing the <None> option.

Aspect Correction Tab

When you click the Aspect Correction tab, you will be presented with the opportunity to change the output video image aspect ratio:

Aspect Correction tab

The Aspect Correction might be very helpful when you change the original file width and height. In this case the image proportions can get affected and you will need to correct them so that the image in the output file were not elongated or flattened.

Note!Note: if you loaded several video files into the AVS Video Converter program, you should select the needed one from the input files list within the Main Area first and then apply aspect correction to it.

In the Input Video Aspect Correction you can correct the aspect ratio of the input file. The following correction options are available:

  • Original - use it to set the aspect ratio as in the input file.
  • 4:3 - use it to set the 4:3 aspect ratio.
  • 16:9 - use it to set the 16:9 aspect ratio.
  • Width:Height - use it to set the aspect ratio that will be calculated based on width and height of the input file.
  • Custom - use it to set the aspect ratio that will be calculated based on custom values for width and height. You can enter them in the corresponding fields using keyboard.

The main types of the Output Video Aspect correction available for different types of the output formats are:

Output video aspect type Description
Original The output file image resizing will be corrected according to the input file width to height ratio. This is done to retain the original file image proportions and avoid the distortions. The setting is available for all the output file formats except DVD, Blu-ray and MPEG.
No correction The output file image will be resized according to the width and height settings selected in the format Profile Editor. Use this setting only if you are sure that the image is not going to be distorted with the parameters set. The setting is available for all the output file formats except DVD, Blu-ray and MPEG.
4:3 (Standard Screen) The output file image resizing will be corrected so that its width to height ratio equaled 4 to 3 ratio. This is done so that you could playback the output image on a standard TV screen without distortions. The setting is available for DVD and MPEG formats only.
16:9 (Wide Screen) The output file image resizing will be corrected so that its width to height ratio equaled 16 to 9 ratio. This is done so that you could playback the output image on a widescreen TV without distortions. The setting is available for DVD, Blu-ray and MPEG formats only.
Note!Note: in case you are using the image aspect correction (Original, 4:3 or 16:9), black areas - mattes - can be added to the image sides or upper and lower parts. To get rid of them you can use the Crop function. To do that select the Crop Scale value but bear in mind that a part of the image will also be lost to retain the aspect ratio (a function similar to pan-and-scan in some DVD player models).

You can also read the Aspect Ratio section of the Appendix to learn more on different aspects.

Please note that AVS4YOU programs do not allow you to copy protected material. You may use this software in copying material in which you own the copyright or have obtained permission to copy from the copyright owner.

AVS4YOU is a registered trademark of Online Media Technologies, Ltd., UK. Intel and Core 2 Duo are registered trademarks of Intel Corporation. AMD and Athlon X2 are registered trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/2003/Vista are registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.