Propulsé par

AVS Video Editor
Télécharger
AVS Video Editor v.4

Version courante:  4.2.1.188
Date de sortie:  6/17/2010
Taille du fichier:
70.80 Mo
Cette page est disponible en EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoEspañol
AVS Video Editor

Création et Montage Vidéo

Une fois un nouveau projet est créé ou un ancien projet est lancé, vous pouvez commencer le traitement des contenus multimédias stockés sur votre ordinateur. D'habitude, le travail commence par l'importation des fichiers multimédias stockés sur votre disque dur ou un disque optique dans le logiciel AVS Video Editor. Les options suivantes sont à votre disposition:

Après l'importation des fichiers dans la zone Fichies et Effets vous devez les déplacer sur la Zone Timeline/Storyboard pour avoir la possibilité de les éditer.

Veuillez noter que le logiciel AVS4YOU ne permet pas de copier les disques protégés. Vous pouvez utiliser ce logiciel pour copier votre disque créé ou si vous avez reçu la permission de copier ce disque du propriétaire.

AVS4YOU est une marque déposée de la société Online Media Technologies, Ltd., UK. Intel et Core 2 Duo sont des marques déposées d'Intel Corporation. AMD et Athlon X2 sont des marques déposées d'Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/2003/Vista sont des marques déposées de Microsoft Corporation. Tous les autres noms de marques sont des marques déposées de leurs sociétés respectives.

Powered by

AVS Video Editor
AVS Video Editor v.4
Download

Current Version:  4.2.1.188
Release Date:  6/17/2010
File Size:
70.80 MB
This page is available in EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoEspañol
AVS Video Editor

Creating and Editing Videos

Once a new project is created or an older one started, you can begin work with the media files you have on your computer hard disk drive. Normally, the work with the videos is started with importing media files that you have on your computer or an optical disc into AVS Video Editor program. This can be done the following way:

  • You can either import the media files - videos, audio and images - into the program;
  • or will need to capture your video from a capture device of yours - a miniDV camcorder or something alike - and then these captured videos will be automatically imported into the program.

In either case after the files are added to the Files and Effects Area you need to place them to the Timeline/Storyboard Area to be able to edit them.

Please note that AVS4YOU programs do not allow you to copy protected material. You may use this software in copying material in which you own the copyright or have obtained permission to copy from the copyright owner.

AVS4YOU is a registered trademark of Online Media Technologies, Ltd., UK. Intel and Core 2 Duo are registered trademarks of Intel Corporation. AMD and Athlon X2 are registered trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/2003/Vista are registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.